Meet the Blytheville Team


Paragould Branch

Located at 32 Southpointe Drive, our Paragould Branch is proud to service the needs of clients of Greene County. We work hard to connect local residents with affordable insurance plans that work for their unique needs. Our Paragould location offers convenient office hours and knowledgeable staff ready to assist.



Location:

32 Southpointe Drive



What's Happening In Our Community

The Paragould Branch of Block Insurance always has something on the horizon being involved with our community. Take a look below to see photos and calendar events happening near you.





View photos of events happening in our Paragould Community!



Meet the Paragould Team



Administration


Phillip Greer
Managing Partner
pgreer@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Darla Carter
Chief Operating Officer
dcarter@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Jeremy Wegner
Agency Manager
jwegner@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Rusty Ford
Information Technology
rford@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744

Agriculture


Cheryl Tyner
Customer Service
ctyner@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Transportation


Amber Shipman
Customer Service
ashipman@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Commercial


Brittany Walker
Customer Service
bwalker@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Whitney Guiltner
Customer Service
wguiltner@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Personal


Megan Posey
Customer Service
mposey@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Kim Burton

Customer Service
kburton@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Laura Wheeler

Director of First Impressions
lwheeler@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744

Producer


Chris Powers
Transportation Producer
cpowers@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744


Andy Runyan
Producer
arunyan@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744

For more information about Athlete Disability // (870) 219-1339


devin

Devin Snell
Producer
dsnell@blockinsurance.com
(870) 236-8744




Click here to get a quote Click here to explore our customer portalClick here to file a claim



PARAGOULD
32 Southpointe Drive
(870) 236-8744


BATESVILLE
2121 Harrison Street
(870) 793-6391


BLYTHEVILLE
315 N. Broadway
(870) 762-2641